Locations & Hours

Winnetka Library

768 Oak Street
Winnetka, IL 60093
(847) 446-7220

Library Hours

Monday-Thursday : 9 – 9
Friday & Saturday : 9 – 5
Sunday : 1 – 5

Northfield Branch Library

1785 Orchard Lane
Northfield, IL 60093
(847) 446-5990

Library Hours

Monday-Thursday : 9 – 9
Friday & Saturday : 9 – 5
Sunday : 1 – 5

District Closure Dates

Thursday, July 4, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 – late open at 10 a.m.
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 – late open at 10 a.m.
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019 – late open at 10 a.m.
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 – late open at 1 p.m.
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 – close at 5 p.m.
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020