Locations & Hours

Library District buildings are currently closed.

Curbside Pickup is available by appointment by appointment only.

Winnetka Library

768 Oak Street
Winnetka, IL 60093
(847) 446-7220

Library Hours Curbside Pickup Only
Sunday: 1pm – 5pm
Monday – Saturday: 10am – 6pm

Curbside available via appointment only.

Northfield Branch Library

1785 Orchard Lane
Northfield, IL 60093
(847) 446-5990

Library Hours Curbside Pickup Only
Monday – Saturday: 10am – 6pm

Curbside available via appointment only.

District Closure Dates 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Monday, September 7, 2020
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 – close at 5 p.m.
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020
Thursday, December 31, 2020

District Closure Dates 2021

Friday, January 1, 2021
Sunday, April 4, 2021
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Monday, May 31, 2021