Locations & Hours

Winnetka Library

768 Oak Street
Winnetka, IL 60093
(847) 446-7220

Library Hours

Monday-Thursday : 9 – 9
Friday & Saturday : 9 – 5
Sunday : 1 – 5

Northfield Branch Library

1785 Orchard Lane
Northfield, IL 60093
(847) 446-5990

Library Hours

Monday-Thursday : 9 – 9
Friday & Saturday : 9 – 5
Sunday : 1 – 5

District Closure Dates

Monday, January 1, 2018
Monday, January 29 through Sunday, March 4, 2018 WINNETKA LIBRARY CLOSED for renovation.
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 – late open at 10 a.m.
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 – late open at 10 a.m.
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 – late open at 10 a.m.
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 – late open at 10 a.m.
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 – close at 5 p.m.
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Monday, December 31, 2018
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019