Staff Directory

Library Director
Rebecca Wolf (rwolf@winnetkalibrary.org)

Management Team

Assistant Director and Head of Adult Services
Emily Compton-Dzak (ecompton-dzak@winnetkalibrary.org)

Head of the Northfield Branch
Kristin Carlson (kristin@winnetkalibrary.org)

Head of Youth Services
Sheila Cody (scody@winnetkalibrary.org)

Head of Circulation Services
Katie Cangelosi (ccangelosi@winnetkalibrary.org)

Head of Technical Services
Naomi Wolfson (nwolfson@winnetkalibrary.org)

Head of Information Technology
Mark Swenson (mark@winnetkalibrary.org)

Head of Communications & Marketing
Sarah Quish (sjquish@winnetkalibrary.org)

The Studio
studio@winnetkalibrary.org