Staff Directory

Management Team

Library Director
Monica Dombrowski (mdombrowski@winnetkalibrary.org)

Adult Services Manager
Nick Mall (nmall@winnetkalibrary.org)

Youth Services Manager
Amanda Garrity (agarrity@winnetkalibrary.org)

Branch Services Manager
Melissa Morgan (mmorgan@winnetkalibrary.org)

Digital Services Manager
Steve Kline skline@winnetkalibrary.org

Customer Relations Manager
Katie Cangelosi (ccangelosi@winnetkalibrary.org)

Information Technology Manager
Mark Swenson (mark@winnetkalibrary.org)

Marketing & PR Manager
Sarah Quish (sjquish@winnetkalibrary.org)