Staff Directory

Management Team

Library Director
Monica Dombrowski (mdombrowski@winnetkalibrary.org)

Assistant-Director and Head of Adult Services
Emily Compton-Dzak (ecompton-dzak@winnetkalibrary.org)

Head of Youth Services
Amanda Garrity (agarrity@winnetkalibrary.org)

Head of Circulation Services
Katie Cangelosi (ccangelosi@winnetkalibrary.org)

Head of Information Technology
Mark Swenson (mark@winnetkalibrary.org)

Head of Communications & Marketing
Sarah Quish (sjquish@winnetkalibrary.org)

Branch Services Coordinator
Courtney Volny (cvolny@winnetkalibrary.org)

The Studio
studio@winnetkalibrary.org