Staff Directory

Management Team

Library Director
Monica Dombrowski (mdombrowski@winnetkalibrary.org)

Adult Services Manager
Nick Mall (nmall@winnetkalibrary.org)

Youth Services Manager
Amanda Garrity (agarrity@winnetkalibrary.org)

Branch Services Manager
Melissa Morgan (mmorgan@winnetkalibrary.org)

Digital Services Manager
Steve Kline skline@winnetkalibrary.org

Customer Relations Manager
Courtney Volny (cvolny@winnetkalibrary.org)

Information Technology Manager
Mark Swenson (mark@winnetkalibrary.org)

Marketing & PR Manager
Sarah Quish (sjquish@winnetkalibrary.org)

Concerning Public Employee Compensation & Benefits

In accordance with Public Act 097-0609, a list of all employees whose total compensation package equals or exceeds $75,000 is available in the library’s business office. The business office is open Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm.

Public Act 101-0504 requires IMRF employers include a link to IMRF Employer Cost & Participation Information.