Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees meets the third Monday of every month. The public is invited to come to the meetings, which are at 7:00 pm.

Meetings that are not being held virtually, consistent with the Governor’s Executive Orders and recent amendments to the Open Meetings Act, will be held in the Lloyd Room at the Winnetka Public Library except April & November, when the meetings are held at the Northfield Branch.

Contacting the Board

Email the Board of Trustees at trustees@winnetkalibrary.org. Your message will be automatically distributed to each Board member.

Board Members

Melissa Mitchell, President
Term expires in 2025
mmitchell@winnetkalibrary.org

Travis Gosselin, Vice President
Term expires in 2023
tgosselin@winnetkalibrary.org

Deborah Vandergrift, Treasurer
Term expires in 2023
dvandergrift@winnetkalibrary.org

Thomas Sundell, Secretary
Term expires 2025
tsundell@winnetkalibrary.org

Sarah Munoz
Term expires in 2025
smunoz@winnetkalibrary.org

Ranjini Shankar
Term expires in 2025
rshankar@winnetkalibrary.org

Board Meetings and Bylaws

Board Meeting Schedule and Minutes

Public Comments at Board Meetings

Updated Robert’s Rules Changes

Board Trustee Bylaws