Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees meets the third Monday of every month. The public is invited to come to the meetings, which are at 7:00. Meetings are held in the Lloyd Room at the Winnetka Public Library except April & November, when the meetings are held at the Northfield Branch.

The members of the board are:
Jean-Paul Ruiz-Funes, President • term expires in 2021 • jpruizfunes@winnetkalibrary.org • 847-778-5373
Travis Gosselin, Vice President • term expires in 2023 • tgosselin@winnetkalibrary.org • 312-498-7991
Deborah Vandergrift, Treasurer • term expires in 2023• dvandergrift@winnetkalibrary.org • 847-386-6390
Suzie Shoup, Secretary, Northfield Village Liaison • term expires in 2021 • sshoup@winnetkalibrary.org • 847-609-2014
Raheela Gill Anwar • term expires in 2021 • rganwar@winnetkalibrary.org • 847-784-1822
Kathleen Reichert, Winnetka Village Liaison • term expires in 2021 • kreichert@winnetkalibrary.org •312-806-9195
Vacant Position (On appointment term expires 2021)

Rebecca Wolf – Library Director • rwolf@winnetkalibrary.org

Email the Board of Trustees at trustees@winnetkalibrary.org

Board Meeting Schedule and Minutes

Board Trustee Bylaws

2016-2020 Strategic Plan