Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees meets the third Monday of every month. The public is invited to come to the meetings, which are at 7:00 pm.

Meetings that are not being held virtually, consistent with the Governor’s Executive Orders and recent amendments to the Open Meetings Act, will be held in the Lloyd Room at the Winnetka Public Library except April & November, when the meetings are held at the Northfield Branch.

Contacting the Board

Email the Board of Trustees at trustees@winnetkalibrary.org. Your message will be automatically distributed to each Board member.

Board Members

(position vacant), President

Travis Gosselin, Vice President
Term expires in 2023
tgosselin@winnetkalibrary.org • 312-498-7991

Deborah Vandergrift, Treasurer
Term expires in 2023
dvandergrift@winnetkalibrary.org • 847-386-6390

Thomas Sundell, Secretary
Term expires 2025
tsundell@winnetkalibrary.org

Melissa Mitchell
Term expires in 2025
mmitchell@winnetkalibrary.org

Sarah Munoz
Term expires in 2025
smunoz@winnetkalibrary.org • 847-814-7790

Todd Van Neck
Term expires in 2025
tvanneck@winnetkalibrary.org

Board Meetings and Bylaws

Board Meeting Schedule and Minutes

Public Comments at Board Meetings

Updated Robert’s Rules Changes

Board Trustee Bylaws