Northfield Parking Alert

The Northfield Branch Library parking lot will be closed starting Wednesday, May 9
through Wednesday, May 16. Please use the Municipal parking lot southeast of Mariano’s.


 
 

Hours & Locations

Winnetka Library

Now open during Phase 2 constuction, for more information click here.

768 Oak Street
Winnetka, IL 60093
(847) 446-7220

Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit
Google MapsGet Directions

 

Northfield Branch Library

1785 Orchard Lane
Northfield, IL 60093
(847) 446-5990

Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit
Google MapsGet Directions
 

Library Hours

Monday-Thursday : 9 – 9
Friday & Saturday : 9 – 5
Sunday : 1 – 5
 
 

Closure dates

Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017 – late open at 10 a.m.
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 – late open at 10 a.m.
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 – close at 5 p.m.
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Monday, January 1, 2018
Monday, January 29 through Sunday, March 4, 2018 WINNETKA LIBRARY CLOSED for renovation.
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018