CATALOGWEBSITE
CATALOGWEBSITE
CATALOGWEBSITE

Hours & Locations

Winnetka Library

768 Oak Street
Winnetka, IL 60093
(847) 446-7220


 

Northfield Library

1785 Orchard Lane
Northfield, IL 60093
(847) 446-5990

 

Library Hours

Monday-Thursday : 9 – 9
Friday & Saturday : 9 – 5
Sunday : 1 – 5
 
 

Closure dates for 2016

Friday, January 1, 2016
Sunday, March 27, 2016
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Monday, May 30, 2016
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Monday, July 4, 2016
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Monday,September 5, 2016
Wednesday, November 23 (closed at 5pm)
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Saturday, December 24, 2016
Sunday, December 25, 2016
Saturday, December 31, 2016

Closure dates for 2017

Sunday, January 1, 2017
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017(closed at 5pm)
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017
Sunday, December 31, 2017

Hours & Locations

Winnetka Library

768 Oak Street
Winnetka, IL 60093
(847) 446-7220


 

Northfield Library

1785 Orchard Lane
Northfield, IL 60093
(847) 446-5990

 

Library Hours

Monday-Thursday : 9 – 9
Friday & Saturday : 9 – 5
Sunday : 1 – 5
 
 

Closure dates for 2016

Friday, January 1, 2016
Sunday, March 27, 2016
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Monday, May 30, 2016
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Monday, July 4, 2016
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Monday,September 5, 2016
Wednesday, November 23 (closed at 5pm)
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Saturday, December 24, 2016
Sunday, December 25, 2016
Saturday, December 31, 2016

Closure dates for 2017

Sunday, January 1, 2017
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017(closed at 5pm)
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017
Sunday, December 31, 2017