CATALOGWEBSITE
CATALOGWEBSITE
CATALOGWEBSITE

Contact Us

Phone

Winnetka Library (847) 446-7220

Northfield Library (847) 446-5990

Email

Winnetka reference desk eref@winnetkalibrary.org

Northfield reference desk nfref@winnetkalibrary.org

Schedule an appointment

If you need to consult with a librarian on a project, you can phone or email to schedule an appointment so you can get the special attention you deserve.

Suggest a Program

We provide a wide range of programming to our communities and are always looking for presenters that will educate, entertain and inspire our audiences.If you have a program you would like to suggest for consideration, please submit your program details using this form.

Press inquiries

Contact Sarah Quish, Head of Communications & Marketing, at 847-446-7220 or (sjquish@winnetkalibrary.org).

Staff

Library Director
Rebecca Wolf (rwolf@winnetkalibrary.org)

Management Team

Head of the Northfield Branch
Kristin Carlson (kristin@winnetkalibrary.org)

Head of Youth Services
Sheila Cody (scody@winnetkalibrary.org)

Head of Adult Services
Emily Compton-Dzak (ecompton-dzak@winnetkalibrary.org)

Head of Circulation Services
Donna Morales (dmorales@winnetkalibrary.org)

Head of Access Services
Naomi Wolfson (nwolfson@winnetkalibrary.org)

Head of Information Technology
Mark Swenson (mark@winnetkalibrary.org)

Head of Communications & Marketing
Sarah Quish (sjquish@winnetkalibrary.org)

The Studio
studio@winnetkalibrary.org

Contact Us

Phone

Winnetka Library (847) 446-7220

Northfield Library (847) 446-5990

Email

Winnetka reference desk eref@winnetkalibrary.org

Northfield reference desk nfref@winnetkalibrary.org

Schedule an appointment

If you need to consult with a librarian on a project, you can phone or email to schedule an appointment so you can get the special attention you deserve.

Suggest a Program

We provide a wide range of programming to our communities and are always looking for presenters that will educate, entertain and inspire our audiences.If you have a program you would like to suggest for consideration, please submit your program details using this form.

Press inquiries

Contact Sarah Quish, Head of Communications & Marketing, at 847-446-7220 or (sjquish@winnetkalibrary.org).

Staff

Library Director
Rebecca Wolf (rwolf@winnetkalibrary.org)

Management Team

Head of the Northfield Branch
Kristin Carlson (kristin@winnetkalibrary.org)

Head of Youth Services
Sheila Cody (scody@winnetkalibrary.org)

Head of Adult Services
Emily Compton-Dzak (ecompton-dzak@winnetkalibrary.org)

Head of Circulation Services
Donna Morales (dmorales@winnetkalibrary.org)

Head of Access Services
Naomi Wolfson (nwolfson@winnetkalibrary.org)

Head of Information Technology
Mark Swenson (mark@winnetkalibrary.org)

Head of Communications & Marketing
Sarah Quish (sjquish@winnetkalibrary.org)

The Studio
studio@winnetkalibrary.org