CATALOGWEBSITE
CATALOGWEBSITE
CATALOGWEBSITE

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees meets the third Monday of every month. The public is invited to come to the meetings, which are at 7:00. Meetings are held in the Lloyd Room at the Winnetka Public Library except April & November, when the meetings are held at the Northfield Branch.

The members of the board are:
Brian Johnson, President • term expires in 2019 • bjohnson@winnetkalibrary.org • 847-446-0141
Kathleen Reichert, Vice President • term expires in 2021 • kreichert@winnetkalibrary.org • 312-806-9195
Jean-Paul Ruiz-Funes, Treasurer • term expires in 2021 • jpruizfunes@winnetkalibrary.org • 847-778-5373
Suzie Shoup, Secretary • term expires in 2021 • sshoup@winnetkalibrary.org • 847-784-8319
Raheela Gill Anwar • term expires in 2021 • rganwar@winnetkalibrary.org • 847-784-1822
Keta McCarthy • term expires in 2019 • kmccarthy@winnetkalibrary.org • 847-446-4844
Lois Neustadt • term expires in 2019 • lneustadt@winnetkalibrary.org • 847-441-0977

Rebecca Wolf – Library Director • rwolf@winnetkalibrary.org

Email the Board of Trustees at trustees@winnetkalibrary.org.

Board Meeting Schedule and Minutes

Board Trustee Bylaws

2016-2020 Strategic Plan

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees meets the third Monday of every month. The public is invited to come to the meetings, which are at 7:00. Meetings are held in the Lloyd Room at the Winnetka Public Library except April & November, when the meetings are held at the Northfield Branch.

The members of the board are:
Brian Johnson, President • term expires in 2019 • bjohnson@winnetkalibrary.org • 847-446-0141
Kathleen Reichert, Vice President • term expires in 2021 • kreichert@winnetkalibrary.org • 312-806-9195
Jean-Paul Ruiz-Funes, Treasurer • term expires in 2021 • jpruizfunes@winnetkalibrary.org • 847-778-5373
Suzie Shoup, Secretary • term expires in 2021 • sshoup@winnetkalibrary.org • 847-784-8319
Raheela Gill Anwar • term expires in 2021 • rganwar@winnetkalibrary.org • 847-784-1822
Keta McCarthy • term expires in 2019 • kmccarthy@winnetkalibrary.org • 847-446-4844
Lois Neustadt • term expires in 2019 • lneustadt@winnetkalibrary.org • 847-441-0977

Rebecca Wolf – Library Director • rwolf@winnetkalibrary.org

Email the Board of Trustees at trustees@winnetkalibrary.org.

Board Meeting Schedule and Minutes

Board Trustee Bylaws

2016-2020 Strategic Plan